265 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY EAST
SUITE 106
BIRMINGHAM, AL 35244

t: 205-900-7250
f: 205-848-2006

Staff Contact Info

David Reeves, Executive Director, david@alkidney.org

Diane Alessio, Operations Coordinator, diane@alkidney.org

Lisa Baity, Wiregrass Director, lisab@alkidney.org

Riley Bridges, Mobile Area Director, riley@alkidney.org

Becki Connally, Director of Corporate & Community Relations, becki@alkidney.org

Ann Dyer, Program Assistant, ann@alkidney.org

Colleen Hoffman, Development & Communications Coordinator, colleen@alkidney.org

Shannon Morrell, Middle Alabama Regional Director, shannon@alkidney.org

JoHelene Patrick, North Alabama Regional Director, JoHelene@alkidney.org

Rebecca Smith, Development and Communications Director, rebecca@alkidney.org

Lacey Updegraff, Central Alabama Regional Director, lacey@alkidney.org

State Board of Directors

Deborah Grimes, President

Marilyn Henry, 1st Vice President

Peter C. Martin, Sr., Secretary

Rodney Zeigler, Treasurer

 

Members

Edie Tullis Baker

Lisa Bimbo

Kenneth Brown

Kyle Buchanan

Chris Duncan

Tony Gann

Matchett Gunn

Jerome Morgan, Jr.

Edna Weaver

Rose Wynn, RN

Rodney Zeigler

Legacy Advisors

Angus Cooper, II

Melanie Halvorson, MD

William “Bibb” Lamar, MD

Robert R. McGhee

James A. Miller, PhD

Senator Arthur Orr

Rep. Chris Pringle

Ann Rayburn, RN

Mike Schmitz

Harri Anne Smith

Thomas H. Watson, MD