265 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY EAST
SUITE 106
Hoover, AL 35244

t: 205-900-7250
f: 205-848-2006

Staff Contact Info

David Reeves, Executive Director, david@alkidney.org

Diane Alessio, Operations Coordinator, diane@alkidney.org

Brad Cary, Central Alabama Regional Director, brad@alkidney.org

Becki Connally, Director of Corporate & Community Relations, becki@alkidney.org

Lisa Baity, Wiregrass Regional Director, lisab@alkidney.org

Colleen Hoffman, Development & Communications Coordinator, colleen@alkidney.org

Shannon Morrell, Middle Alabama Regional Director, shannon@alkidney.org

JoHelene Patrick, North Alabama Regional Director, JoHelene@alkidney.org

Dawn Rencher, Mobile Regional Director/Community Partnerships Coordinator, dawn@alkidney.org

Rebecca Smith, Development and Communications Director, rebecca@alkidney.org

State Board of Directors

Peter C. Martin, Sr., President

Edna Weaver, Vice President

Chris Duncan., Secretary

Rodney Zeigler, Treasurer

 

Members

Edie Tullis Baker

Lisa Bimbo

Kenneth Brown

Kyle Buchanan

Tony Gann

Matchett Gunn

Nichole Haynes

Marilyn Henry

Jerome Morgan, Jr.

John Nipper, MD

Edna Weaver

Legacy Advisors

Charles C. Anderson, Sr.

Angus R. Cooper II

Melanie Halvorson, MD

William “Bibb” Lamar, MD

Robert R. McGhee

James A. Miller, PhD

Senator Arthur Orr

Rep. Chris Pringle

Ann Rayburn, RN

Mike Schmitz

Thomas H. Watson, MD