265 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY EAST
SUITE 106
BIRMINGHAM, AL 35244

t: 205-900-7250
f: 205-848-2006

Staff Contact Info

E.W. “Jack” Jackson III, Executive Director, jack@alkidney.org

Diane Alessio, Operations Coordinator, diane@alkidney.org

Lisa Baity, Wiregrass Community Coordinator, lisab@alkidney.org

Riley Bridges, Mobile Community Coordinator, riley@alkidney.org

Becki Connally, South Alabama Regional Director, becki@alkidney.org

Ann Dyer, Program Assistant, ann@alkidney.org

Colleen Hoffman, Development & Communications Coordinator, colleen@alkidney.org

Shannon Morrell, Middle Alabama Regional Director, shannon@alkidney.org

Rebecca Smith, Development and Communications Director, rebecca@alkidney.org

Lacey Updegraff, Central Alabama Regional Director, lacey@alkidney.org

State Board of Directors

Edna Weaver, President

Deborah Grimes, 1st Vice President

Jennifer Clark, Treasurer

 

Members


Norman Dixon

Jennifer Eslinger

Tony Gann

Marilyn Henry

Peter C. Martin, Sr.

Jerome Morgan, Jr.

Rose Wynn, RN

Rodney Zeigler

Legacy Advisors

Angus Cooper, II

Melanie Halvorson, MD

William “Bibb” Lamar, MD

Robert R. McGhee

James A. Miller, PhD

Ann Rayburn, RN

Mike Schmitz

Senator Harri Anne Smith

Thomas H. Watson, MD