Locations and Staff

State Office

2012 University Boulevard, Suite 164
P.O. Box 12505 Birmingham, AL 35202
(205) 934-2111 | (800) 750-3331 | Fax (205) 975-6682
Rebecca@alkidney.org

North Alabama Regional Office

1311 North Memorial Parkway, Suite 300
P.O. Box 18593, Huntsville, AL 35804
(256)975-0000 | Fax (866) 407-2490
Stephanie@alkidney.org

Central Alabama Regional Office

2012 University Boulevard, Suite 164
P.O. Box 12511 Birmingham, AL 35202
(205) 382-6080 | Fax (205) 975-6682
lacey@alkidney.org

Middle Alabama Regional Office

P.O. Box 240294, Montgomery, AL 36124
(334) 430-8716 | Fax (334) 323-7358

South Alabama Regional Office

1551 Old Shell Road
P.O. Box 8481, Mobile, AL 36689
(251)455-2123 | Fax 866-488-4127
becki@alkidney.org

Staff Contact Info

E.W. “Jack” Jackson III, Executive Director, jack@alkidney.org

Diane Alessio, Operations Coordinator, diane@alkidney.org

Lisa Baity, Wiregrass Community Coordinator, lisab@alkidney.org

Becki Connally, South Alabama Regional Director, becki@alkidney.org

Ann Dyer, Program Assistant, ann@alkidney.org

Stephanie Lowe, North Alabama Regional Director, stephanie@alkidney.org

Megan Montgomery, Development Coordinator, megan@alkidney.org

Rebecca Smith, Development and Communications Director, rebecca@alkidney.org

Lacey Updegraff, Central Alabama Regional Director, lacey@alkidney.org